Can I preview my experience before I publish?

Learn about the option for previewing your fundraiser before publishing it.

Givebacks (formerly MemberHub) makes it easy to preview your experience before publishing. This option allows you to double-check everything before going live so you can make any changes as needed. From your experience setup menu, click the PREVIEW button at the bottom of the page. 

Notes about the preview option:

  • The system will require that you fill out all required fields and settings before showing your preview. You can enter sample demo data for your preview if needed (you can always change it later). Just click the PREVIEW button at any time, and the system will check your setup and let you know if you’re missing anything.
  • You can preview the checkout process while in preview mode, but you won’t be able to make any transactions until your experience is published and live.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.